graphic

WV Birth to Three - Banner

 

WV Birth to Three/Early Intervention Staff

 Telephone: (304) 558-5388

Fax: (304) 558-2183

Toll Free in WV: (800) 642-9704/8522

Printable version PDF Updated 

 

Pam Roush, Director
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV 25301-3714
304-414-0667
Fax: 304-558-2183
E-mail: Pam.S.Roush@wv.gov

Jo Neal, Office Manager
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV 25301-3714
304-414-0646
Fax: 304-957-7568
E-mail: Jo.A.Neal@wv.gov

Vacant - Secretary
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV 25301-3714
E-mail:

Mel Woodcock, CSPD and Policy Coordinator
WV Birth to Three
c/o WV Children’s Home
230 Heavner Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304-356-4347
E-mail:  Regina.K.Woodcock@wv.gov

Roger Sockman, CQI Coordinator
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV 25301-3714
304-414-0542
Fax: 304-558-2183
E-mail:  Roger.T.Sockman@wv.gov

Lauren Moore, TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions I & II
Harrison County DHHR
153 West Main Street, Suite D
Clarksburg, WV  26302
304-627-2295 Extension 104-177-3248
Fax 304-627-2119/304-627-2198
E-mail:  Lauren.M.Moore@wv.gov

Jessica Dempsey, TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions III & IV
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV  25301-3714
304-414-0543
Fax: 304-558-2183
E-mail:  Jessica.R.Dempsey@wv.gov

VACANT, TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions V & VIII
WV/DHHR – WV Birth to Three
100 Thorn Creek Road, Suite 200
Franklin, WV  26807

Susan Rispress, Regional TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions VI & VII
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV  25301-3714
304-414-0663
Fax: 304-957-7569
E-mail:  Susan.K.Rispress@wv.gov

Stephanie “Beard” Odell, Data Analyst
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV 25301-3714
304-414-0522
Fax: 304-558-2183
E-mail:  Stephanie.N.ODell@wv.gov