graphic

WV Birth to Three - Banner

 

WV Birth to Three/Early Intervention Staff

 Telephone: (304) 558-5388
Fax: (304) 558-2183
Toll Free in WV: (800) 642-9704/8522

Printable version PDF Updated 

 

Pam Roush, Director
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston
, WV 25301-3714

E-mail:
Pam.S.Roush@wv.gov 

Jo Neal, Office Manager
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston
, WV 25301-3714

E-mail:
Jo.A.Neal@wv.gov

Jessica Evans - Secretary
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston
, WV 25301-3714

E-mail:
Jessica.D.Evans@wv.gov 

Vacant, OA III
WV Birth to Three

350 Capitol Street
, Room 427
Charleston
, WV  25301-3714

E-mail: 

Vacant - CQI Coordinator
WV Birth to Three

350 Capitol Street
, Room 427
Charleston
, WV 25301-3714

E-mail:  

Mel Woodcock, CSPD and Policy Coordinator
WV Birth to Three
c/o WV Children’s Home

230 Heavner Avenue

Elkins
, WV 26241

304-356-4347
E-mail:
Regina.K.Woodcock@wv.gov 

Courtney Pride, TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions I & II
Harrison County DHHR
153 West Main Street, Suite D
Clarksburg, WV  26302
304-627-2295 Extension 104-177-3235
Fax 304-627-2119/304-627-2198
E-mail:
Courtney.D.Pride@wv.gov

Vacant, TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions III & IV
350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston
, WV  25301-3714

E-mail:   

Debra Judy, Regional TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions V & VIII
WV/DHHR – WV Birth to Three
100 Thorn Creek Road, Suite 200
Franklin, WV  26807
304-358-2305, ext. 107; Fax 304-358-7163
E-mail: 
Debra.A.Judy@wv.gov 

Susan Rispress - Regional TA Specialist
WV Birth to Three Regions VI & VII

350 Capitol Street
, Room 427
Charleston
, WV  25301-3714

E-mail: 
Susan.K.Rispress@wv.gov 

Vacant - Data Analyst
WV Birth to Three
350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston
, WV 25301-3714

E-mail: