WV BCCSP - Calendar

 
WV - DHHR - BPH - OMCFH - BCCSP

DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

 BCCSP Ribbon

West Virginia Breast and Cervical

Cancer Screening Program

 

Contact Us

Webstyle produced NavBar

Address:

 

West Virginia Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Program

WISEWOMAN

350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday through Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Telephone:

 

Phone: 304.558.5388

Toll Free In WV: 800.642.8522

Fax: 304.558.7164

 

Staff (Click here for a printable PDF List)

Administration

Charlene Hickman

Program Director

(304) 414-0607

charlene.m.hickman@wv.gov

VACANT

Secretary

(304) 414-0670

 

Vanessa Wolfe

Nurse Supervisor

(304) 414-0788

vanessa.c.wolfe@wv.gov

Hamou Soumare

Epidemiologist

(304) 414-0682

hamou.somare@wv.gov

Nursing

Anita Hays

Case Manager

(304) 414-0605

anita.y.hays@wv.gov

Kelly Bowling

Case Manager

(304) 414-0801

kelly.d.bowling@wv.gov

Joni Price

Tracking and Follow-up

(304) 414-0660

joni.l.price@wv.gov

Laurie Ensminger

Tracking and Follow-up

(304) 414-0678

laurie.s.ensminger@wv.gov

Public Education

Elizabeth Austin

WVU Project Assistant

(304) 293-2443

elaustin@has.wvu.edu

Shelly Dusic

PECCL Specialist

(304) 293-2370

sdusic@hsc.wvu.edu

Susan Eason

CCI Supervisor

(304) 293-9632

sceason@hsc.wvu.edu

Stephenie Kennedy

WVU Cancer Institute

(304) 293-0489

skkennedy@hsc.wvu.edu


Community-Clinic Interventionists

Zach Jarrett

Community-Clinic Interventionist

(304) 293-8409

zjarrett@hsc.wvu.edu

Anna Reno

Community-Clinic Interventionist

(304) 275-0339

areno@hsc.wvu.edu

Ruthie Watts

Community-Clinic Interventionist

(304) 257-5419

rwatts@hsc.wvu.edu

WISEWOMAN

Paige (Chandler) Hilbert

Program Coordinator

(304) 414-0533

Paige.chandler@wv.gov

Michelle Sturgeon

Epidemiologist

(304) 414-0690

michele.m.sturgeon@wv.gov

Adam Baus

WVU OHSR Director
Research Assistant Professor

(304)293-1083

abaus@hsc.wvu.edu

Cecil Pollard

WVU OHSR Assistant Director

(304) 293-1080

cpollard@hsc.wvu.edu

Samantha Shawley-Brzoska

WVU OHSR Research Assistant Professor

(304) 293-0189

sshawley@hsc.wvu.edu

Audrey Semel

WVU OHSR Program Coordinator

(304) 581-1406

Audry.semel@hsc.wvu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

bottom


Home Page  |  Contact Us   |  Search   | Site Map

 

West Virginia Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Program,  350 Capitol St. Room 427,  Charleston, WV 25301

304.558.5388 or 1.800.642.8522