WV BCCSP - Calendar

 
WV - DHHR - BPH - OMCFH - BCCSP

DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

 BCCSP Ribbon

West Virginia Breast and Cervical

Cancer Screening Program

 

Contact Us

Webstyle produced NavBar

Address:

 

West Virginia Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Program

350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday through Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Telephone:

 

Phone: 304.558.5388

Toll Free In WV: 800.642.8522

Fax: 304.558.7164

 

Staff (Click here for a printable PDF List)

 

Administration 

Nikki Lyttle

Program Director

(304) 356-4449

Nikki.L.Lyttle@wv.gov

 

Brandi Schoolcraft

Secretary

(304) 356-4862

Brandi.J.Schoolcraft@wv.gov

Ashley Whitney-Cassis

Nurse Supervisor

(304) 356-4407

Ashley.L.WhitneyCassis@wv.gov

VACANT

Epidemiologist

Nursing 

Anita Hays

Case Manager

(304) 356-4431

Anita.Y.Hayes@wv.gov

VACANT

Case Manager

 

 

Joni Price

Tracking and Follow-up

(304) 356-4414

Joni.L.Craddock@wv.gov

Vanessa Wolfe

Tracking and Follow-up

(304) 356-4358

Vanesssa.C.Wolfe@wv.gov

Public Education 

Elizabeth Austin

WVU Project Assistant

(304) 293-2443

elaustin@has.wvu.edu

Shelly Dusic

PECCL Specialist

(304) 293-2370

sdusic@hsc.wvu.edu

Susan Eason

CCI Supervisor

(304) 293-9632

sceason@hsc.wvu.edu

Stephenie Kennedy

WVU Cancer Institute

(304) 293-0489

skkennedy@hsc.wvu.edu

Health Information Specialists  

Anna Reno

Health Information Specialist

(304) 275-0339

areno@hsc.wvu.edu

Ruthie Watts

Health Information Specialist

(304) 275-5419

rwatts@hsc.wvu.edu

Thelma Workman

Health Information Specialist

(304) 324-2841

tworkman@hsc.wvu.edu

WISEWOMAN 

Ashli Cottrell

Program Coordinator

(304) 356-4394

Ashli.B.Cottrell@wv.gov

Barbara Miller

Intervention Specialist

(304) 356-4447

Barbara.M.Miller@wv.gov

Ciara Rukse Epidemiologist

(304-356-4311

Ciara.M.Rukse@wv.gov

Robin Seabury

Intervention Manager

(304) 356-4415

Robin.A.Seabury@wv.gov

Kay Cooper

Contract Specialist

(304) 356-4404

Colleen.K.Cooper@wv.gov

 

 

 

 

bottom


Home Page  |  Contact Us   |  Search   | Site Map

 

West Virginia Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Program,  350 Capitol St. Room 427,  Charleston, WV 25301

304.558.5388 or 1.800.642.8522