WV BCCSP - Calendar

 
WV - DHHR - BPH - OMCFH - BCCSP

DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

 BCCSP Ribbon

West Virginia Breast and Cervical

Cancer Screening Program

 

Contact Us

Webstyle produced NavBar

Address:

 

West Virginia Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Program

WISEWOMAN

350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday through Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Telephone:

 

Phone: 304.558.5388

Toll Free In WV: 800.642.8522

Fax: 304.558.7164

 

Staff (Click here for a printable PDF List)

CCI Contact Information (Click here for a printable PDF List)

Administration

Charlene Hickman

Program Director

(304) 414-0607

charlene.m.hickman@wv.gov

VACANT

Program Assistant

 

 

Cynthia Stricklen

Nurse Supervisor

(304) 414-0786

cynthia.l.stricklen@wv.gov

VACANT

Epidemiologist

 

 

Nursing

Jane Sutler

Medicaid Case Manager

(304) 414-0605

jane.l.sutler@wv.gov

VACANT

Medicaid Case Manager

 

 

VACANT

Tracking and Follow-up

 

 

VACANT

Tracking and Follow-up

 

 

Public Education

VACANT

WVU Cancer Institute, PM

(304) 293-9632

sceason@hsc.wvu.edu

Community-Clinic Interventionists (CCI)

Zach Jarrett

CCI – Region A

(304) 293-8409

zjarrett@hsc.wvu.edu

Anna Reno

CCI – Region B

(304) 275-0339

areno@hsc.wvu.edu

Ruthie Watts

CCI – Region C

(304) 257-5419

rwatts@hsc.wvu.edu

WISEWOMAN

VACANT

Program Coordinator

 

 

Adam Baus

WVU OHSR Director

(304)293-1083

abaus@hsc.wvu.edu

Cecil Pollard

WVU OHSR Asst. Director

(304) 293-1080

cpollard@hsc.wvu.edu

Samantha Shawley-Brzoska

WVU OHSR Research Assistant Professor

(304) 293-0189

sshawley@hsc.wvu.edu

Lakin Davis

WVU OHSR Res. Asst.

(304) 293-2756

lsdavis@hsc.wvu.edu   

 

 

 

 

 

 

bottom


Home Page  |  Contact Us   |  Search   | Site Map

 

West Virginia Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Program,  350 Capitol St. Room 427,  Charleston, WV 25301

304.558.5388 or 1.800.642.8522