## **2025 COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Commission to Study Residential Placement of Children Alex J. Mayer Chair Cabinet Secretary

The Honorable Andrew Dimlich Circuit Court Judge Raleigh County

The Honorable James Courrier Circuit Court Judge Mineral, Tucker and Grant Counties

Cynthia E. Beane Commissioner Bureau for Medical Services WV Department of Human Services

Stephanie Bond Director Probation Services WV Supreme Court of Appeals

Susan Fry Director Stepping Stones (Group Residential)

Jacob Green Superintendent of Institutional Education WV Department of Education

Russell Crane Deputy Secretary WV Department of Health

Justin Davis Interim Commissioner Bureau for Public Health WV Department of Health

Cindy Largent-Hill Division of Children and Juvenile Services WV Supreme Court of Appeals

Lisa Carden Office of Special Education WV Department of Education

Rhonda Hayes Parent/Family Representative The Honorable Tera Salango Circuit Court Judge Kanawha County

The Honorable Phillip M. Stowers Circuit Court Judge Putnam County

David L. Roach State Superintendent of Schools WV Department of Education

William Marshall Director Bureau of Juvenile Services Department of Homeland Security

Nicholas Stuchell Commissioner Bureau for Behavioral Health WV Department of Human Services

Melody Plumley Clinical Director Children's Home Society (Foster Care)

Vacant Commissioner Bureau for Social Services WV Department of Human Services

Vacant Deputy Secretary of Child and Adult Services WV Department of Human Services

Christina Mullins Deputy Secretary of Mental Health and Substance Use Disorders WV Department of Human Services

Jessica Gibson Youth Representative

Administrative Staff to Commission Mary Thompson Community Partnership Coordinator Bureau for Social Services WV Department of Human Services