Source Water Assessment and Wellhead Protection Program

Source Water Assessment & Wellhead Protection Program Staff (SWAP & WHPP)

Brian Carr, P.G. Unit Manager
Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Phone: 304-352-4996 Fax: 304-558-0324
or mail to WHPP
Reuben Gillispie Assistant Unit Manager
Reuben.J.Gillispie@wv.gov
Phone: 304-352-5003 Fax: 304-558-0324
Darwin Halvorsen Geologist III
Darwin.J.Halvorsen@wv.gov
Phone: 304-352-5007 Fax: 304-558-0324
Allison Keller Geologist III
Allison.M.Keller@wv.gov
Phone: 304-352-5015 Fax: 304-558-0324
Keith V. Morris Environmental Resource Specialist II
Keith.V.Morris@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4255 Fax: 304-558-4322
Monica A. Whyte Environmental Resource Specialist III - Kearneysville District
Monica.A.Whyte@wv.gov
Phone: 304-725-9453 Fax: 304-725-3108
Vacant Environmental Resources Specialist II

Phone: Fax:
Mark Collins Environmental Resources Program Manager I
Mark.C.Collins@wv.gov  
Phone: 304-352-4999 Fax: 304-558-0324
Becky Payne Environmental Resource Specialist III
Becky.S.Payne@wv.gov
Phone:304-352-50354334&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp Fax: 304-558-0324
Patrick Marchio Environmental Resource Specialist II
Patrick.L.Marchio@wv.gov
Phone:304-352-5024 Fax: 304-558-0324
Lisa King GIS Database Administrator II
Lisa.A.King@wv.gov
Phone: Fax:
Justin Adams GIS Database Administrator I
Justin.T.Adams@wv.gov 
Phone: Fax:
Carlos Ramirez GIS Progammer Analyst I
Carlos.A.Ramirez@wv.gov 
Phone: Fax:
Tuan Nguyen GIS Programmer Analyst I
Tuan.A.Nguyen@wv.gov 
Phone: Fax:
Adele Gibson Office Assistant III
Adele.L.Gibson@wv.gov
Phone: 304-352-5066 Fax: 304-558-0324
Christina Rogers Office Assistant III
Christina.M.Rogers@wv.gov
Phone:304-352-5040 Fax: 304-558-0324

Please forward comments or questions concerning Source Water Protection and WV Code 16-1-9A to: SWAP

Bureau For Public Health
Office of Environmental Health Services
350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, WV 25301-3713