WV BCCSP - Header
WV - DHHR - BPH - OMCFH - BCCSP  - WISEWOMAN                                                                                                 DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

West Virginia WISEWOMAN Program

 

 


                             Contact Us


New Page 1
 

 

Address:

West Virginia WISEWOMAN

350 Capitol Street, Room 427

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday: 8:00 amó5:00 pm

 

Phone Numbers:

Phone: (304) 558-5388

Toll Free in WV: (800) 642-8522

Fax: (304) 558-7164

 

Staff

 

WISEWOMAN Staff

Nikki Lyttle

Interim Program Director

Nikki.L.Lyttle@wv.gov

 

Ashli Cottrell

Interim Program Coordinator

Ashli.B.Cottrell@wv.gov

 

Brandi Schoolcraft Secretary Brandi.J.Schoolcraft@wv.gov

Kay Cooper

Contract Specialist

Colleen.K.Cooper@wv.gov

 

Barbara Miller

Intervention Specialist

Barbara.M.Miller@wv.gov

Robin Seabury

Intervention Manager

 

Robin.A.Seabury@wv.gov

VACANT

Epidemiologist

 

 

 

 

 

bottom

HOME      CONTACT US       SEARCH      SITE MAP

West Virginia WISEWOMAN,  350 Capitol St. Room 427,  Charleston, WV 25301

304.558.5388 or 1.800.642.8522