WV - DHHR - BPH - OEHS - Public Health Sanitation

DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

West Virginia Public Health Sanitation Division
  West Virginia Public Health Sanitation logo

Major Programs


Body Piercing

Bottled Water

Disaster Information

Food Sanitation

General Sanitation

Individual Water Supply

Infectious Medical Waste

Other Programs

Recreational Water Facilities

Sewage

Training


Other Items


Environmental Health Procedures Manual

Forms & Applications

In-Service Meetings

Legislative Rules

Liaison Committee Minutes

Links

Search Site

State Board of Sanitarians

West Virginia Association of Sanitarians

What does a Sanitarian do?


West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources logo

 

Public Health Sanitation Division
 

District Office Staff

 

District Office

Counties In District

Address,
Telephone & Fax

District Sanitarian
E-Mail
Beckley Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, Webster, Wyoming 100 East Prince Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Telephone (304) 256-6666
Fax (304) 256-6672

Suzzette Dellinger, R.S.
General Sanitation Program Manager/State Training Officer

suzzett.c.dellinger@wv.gov

 

Vacant
District Sanitarian

 

Rachel White
Office Assistant

Rachel.F.White@wv.gov 

 

Fairmont

Barbour, Braxton, Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker, Upshur

416 Adams Street, Suite 530

Fairmont, WV 26554
Telephone (304) 368-2530
Fax (304) 367-2755

Penny Mangold, R.S.

District Sanitarian

penny.a.mangold@wv.gov

Charles Pethtel
Infectious Medical Waste Inspector  charles.e.pethtel@wv.gov

 

Donna Gorbey-Michael, R.S.

Infectious Medical Waste Program Manager
donna.r.gorbey-michael@wv.gov

 

Vacant

Office Assistant

 

 

Kearneysville

Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton

1948 Wiltshire Road, Suite 6
Kearneysville WV 25430
Telephone (304) 725-0348
Fax (304) 725-3108
 

Vacant

District Sanitarian

 

Amy Myers

Office Assistant
amy.j.myers@wv.gov

 

 

St. Albans

Boone, Cabell, Clay, Jackson, Kanawha, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo,  Putnam, Wayne

808 B Street, Suite G
St. Albans WV 25177
Telephone (304) 722-0611
Fax (304) 722-0615
 

Vacant

District Sanitarian
 

Kathryn Trail

Office Assistant
kathryn.l.trail@wv.gov
 

Wheeling

Brooke, Calhoun, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Pleasants, Richie, Roane, Tyler,  Wetzel, Wirt, Wood

117 Methodist Building
1060 Chapline Street
Wheeling WV 26003
Telephone (304) 238-1145
Fax (304) 238-1002
 

Daniel McNeil

District Sanitarian - located in Fairmont District Office

daniel.h.mcneil@wv.gov

Karen Barnhart
Office Assistant
karen.l.barnhart@wv.gov