WV - DHHR - BPH - OEHS - Public Health Sanitation

DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

West Virginia Public Health Sanitation Division
  West Virginia Public Health Sanitation logo

Major Programs


Body Piercing

Bottled Water

Disaster Information

Food Sanitation

General Sanitation

Individual Water Supply

Infectious Medical Waste

Milk

Other Programs

Recreational Water Facilities

Sewage

Training


Other Items


Environmental Health Procedures Manual

Forms & Applications

In-Service Meetings

Legislative Rules

Liaison Committee Minutes

Links

Search Site

State Board of Sanitarians

West Virginia Association of Sanitarians

What does a Sanitarian do?


West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources logo

 

Public Health Sanitation Division
 

District Office Staff

 

District Office

Counties In District

Address,
Telephone & Fax

District Sanitarian
E-Mail
Beckley Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, Webster, Wyoming 100 East Prince Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Telephone (304) 256-6666
Fax (304) 256-6672

Suzzette Dellinger, R.S.
District Sanitarian

State Survey & Milk Rating Officer (Back-up)
suzzette.c.valach@wv.gov

 

Vacant
District Sanitarian

State Survey & Milk Rating Officer

 

Michele Waddell R.S.

Milk Sanitarian

michele.d.waddell@wv.gov

 

Vacant
Office Assistant

 
 

Fairmont

Barbour, Braxton, Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker, Upshur

416 Adams Street, Suite 530

Fairmont, WV 26554
Telephone (304) 368-2530
Fax (304) 367-2755

Penny Mangold, R.S.

District Sanitarian

penny.a.mangold@wv.gov

Vacant
On-Site Sewage Program Assistant
 

Donna Gorbey-Michael, R.S.

Infectious Medical Waste Program Manager
donna.r.gorbey-michael@wv.gov

 

Addison Hostetler

Milk Sanitarian

addison.j.hostetler@wv.gov

Sue Hawkins

Office Assistant

brenda.s.hawkins@wv.gov

 

Kearneysville

Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton

1948 Wiltshire Road, Suite 6
Kearneysville WV 25430
Telephone (304) 725-0348
Fax (304) 725-3108
 

Vacant

District Sanitarian

 

Amy Myers

Office Assistant
amy.j.myers@wv.gov

 

 

St. Albans

Boone, Cabell, Clay, Jackson, Kanawha, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo,  Putnam, Wayne

808 B Street, Suite G
St. Albans WV 25177
Telephone (304) 722-0611
Fax (304) 722-0615
 

Jimmy Casdorph, R.S.

District Sanitarian
james.e.casdorph@wv.gov

 

Lisa Lilly

Office Assistant
lisa.g.lilly@wv.gov
 

Wheeling

Brooke, Calhoun, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Pleasants, Richie, Roane, Tyler,  Wetzel, Wirt, Wood

117 Methodist Building
1060 Chapline Street
Wheeling WV 26003
Telephone (304) 238-1145
Fax (304) 238-1002
 

Jennifer Hutson, R.S.

District Sanitarian

jennifer.hb.hutson@wv.gov

 

Vacant

Milk Sanitarian

 

Karen Barnhart
Office Assistant
karen.l.barnhart@wv.gov