WV - DHHR - BPH - OEHS - Public Health Sanitation

DHHR Site Search - DHHR Site Map

West Virginia Public Health Sanitation Division
  West Virginia Public Health Sanitation logo

Major Programs


Body Piercing

Bottled Water

Disaster Information

Food Sanitation

General Sanitation

Individual Water Supply

Infectious Medical Waste

Milk

Other Programs

Recreational Water Facilities

Sewage

Training


Other Items


Environmental Health Procedures Manual

Forms & Applications

In-Service Meetings

Legislative Rules

Liaison Committee Minutes

Links

Search Site

State Board of Sanitarians

West Virginia Association of Sanitarians

What does a Sanitarian do?


West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources logo

 

Public Health Sanitation Division
Central Office

 

Located at:      click here for directions

Office of Environmental Health Services
Public Health Sanitation Division
350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, WV 25301-3713

(304) 558-2981
(304) 558-1071  fax

 

Staff


Judy E. Vallandingham, R.S.
 judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov  


Division Director
 
Vacant


Assistant Director
Donna Gorbey-Michael R.S.
donna.r.gorbey-michael@wv.gov
Program Manager

Infectious Medical Waste Program

based in the Fairmont District Office

 

 

Vacant


Program Manager
Food Sanitation Program
Bottled Water Program

 Wayne P. Powell, R.S.

 wayne.p.powell@wv.gov
 

Sanitarian Chief Food Sanitation Program
Bottled Water Program
Body Piercing Certification 

 Stacy E. King, R.S.

 stacy.e.king@wv.gov

 

Sanitarian Chief

Food Sanitation Program

Manufactured Food Program 

 

 

Vacant

 

Program Manager

General Sanitation Program

Sanitarian Training Program

 

 

Rick A. Hertges, R.S.
 rick.a.hertges@wv.gov
Program Manager

On-Site Sewage Program


 Richard L. Peggs, R.S.
 richard.l.peggs@wv.gov
Program Manager Milk Sanitation Program

 Vacant

Secretary

 

Dona C. Hall

 dona.c.hall@wv.gov


Office Assistant
 

 

 

   

 

Page Updated:  12/28/2017