Source Water Assessment and Wellhead Protection Program

INFORMATION

Source Water Protection (SWP) Senate Bill 373

Source Water Assessment Program (SWAP)

Wellhead Protection Program (WHPP)

Source Water Assessment Reports (Reports on Community Water Systems)

Funding for Protection Programs

GIS Programs

Guidance Documents

Fact Sheets

Educational Materials

Disposal of Medication

Got Drugs?

Information on Private Well Owners

Water Well and Pump Installers Certifications

SURF YOUR WATERSHED!

Interesting Links

PROGRAMS

INFRASTRUCTURE AND CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

REGULATIONS

DATA MANAGEMENT

COMPLIANCE AND ENFORCEMENT

TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION

CONTACT

STAFF

CONTACT US

LINKS

           West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources logo


 

Source Water Assessment and Wellhead Protection Program Staff
(SWAP & WHPP)

William Toomey, M.S. Unit Manager
William.J.Toomey@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4298          Fax: 304-558-0324
or mail to WHPP
Scott Rodeheaver, M.S. Assistant Unit Manager
Scott.J.Rodeheaver@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4270          Fax: 304-558-0324
W. Todd Cooper Geologist III
Todd.W.Cooper@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4297          Fax: 304-558-0324
Richard K. Shaver Geologist III
Richard.K.Shaver@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4296          Fax: 304-558-0324
 
Vacant Geologist III/Environmental Resources Specialist III

Phone: 304-356-          Fax: 304-558-
 
Monica A. Whyte Environmental Resource Specialist III - Kearneysville District
Monica.A.Whyte@wv.gov
Phone: 304-725-9453          Fax: 304-725-3108
 
Vacant Environmental Resources Specialist III - Fairmont District

Phone: 304-          Fax: 304-
Dawn Newell, M.S. Environmental Resources Program Manager I
Dawn.A.Newell@wv.gov 
Phone: 304-356-4337          Fax: 304-558-0324
Becky Payne Environmental Resource Specialist III
Becky.S.Payne@wv.gov
Phone:304-356-4334           Fax: 304-558-0324
Nathan Nelson Environmental Resource Specialist II
Nathan.J.Nelson@wv.gov
Phone:304-356-4266           Fax: 304-558-0324
Lisa King GIS Database Administrator II
Lisa.A.King@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356- 4309         Fax: 304-558-0324
Carlos Ramirez GIS Progammer Analyst I
Carlos.A.Ramirez@wv.gov 
Phone: 304-356-4315          Fax: 304-558-0324
Vacant GIS Database Administrator I
 
Phone: 304-356-          Fax: 304-558-0324
Jessica S. Hinkle Office Assistant III
Jessica.S.Hinkle@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4310          Fax: 304-558-0324
Jessica M. Cramer Office Assistant III
Jessica.M.Cramer@wv.gov
 
Phone:304-356-4335           Fax: 304-558-0324
   

This site maintained by the West Virginia Source Water Assessment and Wellhead Protection Program. Please address any comments or questions
to the program or the webmaster.