West Virginia Infrastructure and Capacity Development Program

INFORMATION

What is Capacity Development?

West Virginia Capacity Development Strategy

Report to the Governor on the West Virginia Drinking Water System Capacity Development Program

DWSRF Annual Reports

Intended Use Plans

DWTRF Loan Manual

Construction Permit Application Forms

Construction Permit Archives

PROGRAMS

Capacity Development Program

Drinking Water Treatment Revolving Fund Program

Plan Review and Permitting

CONTACT

STAFF

CONTACT US

LINKS

           West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources logo


Infrastructure & Capacity Development Program Staff

Robert W. DeCrease, PE
Unit Manager
Robert.W.DeCrease@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4301          
Fax: 304-558-0691
 

Mailing Address for All Infrastructure and Capacity Development Staff:

Office of Environmental Health Services
Infrastructure and Capacity Development Unit
350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston WV, 25301-3713

William S. Herold, Jr., PE
Assistant Unit Manager
William.S.Herold@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4312          
Fax: 304-558-4322
 

Angela R. King
Capacity Development Program Manager I
Angela.R.King@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4295          
Fax: 304-558-6020
 

Vacant
Assistant Unit Manager

Phone: 304-356-4966          
Fax: 304-558-0691
 

Ronda Y. Savilla
Environmental Resources Specialist III
Ronda.Y.Savilla@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4280          
Fax: 304-558-6020
 

Paul E. Daniels, PE
Engineer Associate
Paul.E.Daniels@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4307          
Fax: 304-558-4322
 

Daniel Parker, MS, MBA, MSIR
Environmental Resources Specialist III
Daniel.A.Parker@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4300          
Fax: 304-558-6020
 

Christopher W. Thomas
Engineer Trainee
Christopher.W.Thomas@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4325          
Fax: 304-558-0691
 

Vacant
Environmental Resources Specialist III

Phone: 304-356-4278          
Fax: 304-558-6020
 

Stephanie D. Hickerson
Engineer Associate
Stephanie.D.Hickerson@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4292          
Fax: 304-558-0691
 

Helen A. Carr
Secretary I
Helen.A.Carr@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-4308          
Fax: 304-558-0691
 

 


This site maintained by the Infrastructure and Capacity Development Program. Please address any comments or questions
to the program or the webmaster.